Monthly Events

included in your DayPass

Agnihotra at Bali Silent Retreat at sunset every new moon and full moon.

Agnihotra – is a healing fire ceremony that stems from the ancient science of Ayurveda. It is a process of purifying the self and the atmosphere; scheduled at the exact time of sunset. Agnihotra can reduce stress, improve overall health, increase energy levels, lead to greater clarity of thought and increase openness to love. A large amount of energy is generated around the flaming pyramid just at Agnihotra time, the magnetic field created neutralizes negative energies and increases positive energies. It is a time of release, renewal and transformation. Attendees chant some traditional sanskrit words of gratefulness and then individually walk to the little fire and release (symbolically) any unwanted feelings.

NOTE:
Limited space, as we sit 1.5 meter apart.

Agnihotra Schedule

DAY/TIMEEVENT
Fri Dec 23, 2022 6:33pm
New Moon
Fri Jan 6, 2023 6:39pm
Full Moon
Sat Jan 21, 2023 6:42pmNew Moon
Sun Feb 5, 2023 6:43pmFull Moon
Mon Feb 20, 2023 6:39pmNew Moon
Mon Mar 6, 2023 6:34pmFull Moon
Tue Mar 21, 2023 6:26pmNew Moon
Wed Apr 5, 2023 6:18pmFull Moon
Thu Apr 20, 2023 6:11pmNew Moon
Thu May 4, 2023 6:06pmFull Moon
Fri May 19, 2023 6:03pmNew Moon
Sat Jun 3, 2023 6:03pmFull Moon
Sun Jun 18, 2023 6:05pmNew Moon